The VAPS Committee 2017-2018

Chair: Tristan Hill (Email)
Secretary: Bonnie Zuidland (Email)
Treasurer: Ben Kilby (Email)
Education and Innovations Officer: Dr Janette Poulton (Email)
Webmaster: Julian Lowndes (Email)
Membership Officer: Ben Kilby (Email as above)
Social Media Coordinator: Tristan Hill (Email as above)
VCE Network Coordinators: Tristan Hill and Bonnie Zuidland (Email as above)
Tertiary Sector Liason Officer: Dr Harry Galatis (Email)
FAPSA Representative: Dr Janette Poulton (Email as above)
General Committee Members
Emmanuel Skoutas, Fiona Wheeler, Debbie Michels


Important General Information

General enquiries:
Telephone:  +61 3 9410 9469
Postal address:  PO BOX 355
                          Ashburton, 3147
ABN:  77 896 901 691 
Incorporation number:  A 0028182W
Facebook: (Link)
Twitter: @VAPSPhilosophy